Activities

Hiking

The hut of a thousand accesses !!! Accessible from Vercorin, Nax, Saint-Martin via Lovegnoz or the A-Vieille, Evolène, Moiry, Grimentz...as many loops possible over one or more days. For all levels and all pleasures ! Don't hesitate to consult our interactive trail map !

Ski touring

Open throughout the winter season from mid-December to mid-April, the hut welcomes you all winter long so you can discover the idyllic slopes that surround us ! You can also take advantage of our discovery days or training weekends organized in partnership with the Bureau des Guides d'Anniviers to consolidate your skills or simply discover the scenery in complete safety !

Paragliding

The hut, rocked by the winds, sees the multicoloured wings bloom when the wind lends itself to the game. Paragliders can land and take off from the flat area behind the hut. On a paragliding tour or from the Crêt-du-Midi, take the time to land...there's always a good fruit tart that's worth the detour !

At the end of August, you can see the sky getting restless...it's the Vercofly, the race to the huts, a walking and flying competition in the surrounding valleys.

Information about two-seater flights, trekking, training: http://twistair.ch/

MOUNTAIN BIKING

Argentinian Trail

Page under construction

Rock climbing

Site of the Maya

Site of the Pointe de Lona

Page under construction

Aktivitäten

Wandern

Die Hütte der tausend Zugänge !!! Erreichbar von Vercorin, Nax, Saint-Martin über Lovegnoz oder die A-Vieille, Evolène, Moiry, Grimentz...so viele Schleifen wie möglich über einen oder mehrere Tage. Für alle Niveaus und alle Vergnügen ! Zögern Sie nicht, unsere interaktive Wanderkarte zu konsultieren !

Skitouren

Die Hütte ist während der gesamten Wintersaison von Mitte Dezember bis Mitte April geöffnet und heißt Sie den ganzen Winter über willkommen, damit Sie die idyllischen Pisten um uns herum entdecken können ! Sie können auch unsere Entdeckungstage oder Trainingswochenenden nutzen, die in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Bureau des Guides d'Anniviers organisiert werden, um Ihre Fähigkeiten zu festigen oder einfach nur die Landschaft in völliger Sicherheit zu entdecken !

Gleitschirmfliegen

Die Hütte, vom Wind geschaukelt, sieht die bunten Flügel blühen, wenn der Wind sich dem Wild anbietet. Gleitschirmflieger können auf dem flachen Gelände hinter der Hütte landen und starten. Auf einer Gleitschirmtour oder vom Crêt-du-Midi aus, nehmen Sie sich die Zeit zum Landen... es gibt immer eine gute Obsttorte, die den Umweg wert ist !

Ende August sieht man, wie der Himmel unruhig wird... es ist der Vercofly, das Rennen zu den Hütten, ein Wander- und Flugwettbewerb in den umliegenden Tälern.

Informationen über Doppelsitzerflüge, Trekking, Ausbildung: http://twistair.ch/

MOUNTAIN BIKE

Argentinischer Weg

Seite im Aufbau

Klettern

Standort der Maya

Standort Lona Point

Seite im Aufbau