Offers

SKI, HUTTE AND FONDUE

In partnership with the Grimentz ski lifts, we offer you the Ski, hut and fondue package, which includes a lift pass available from 3pm, a fondue, overnight stay and breakfast at the Becs de Bosson hut. This offer is at 100.-/person.


TOUR OF THE VAL D'HERENS

Over 3, 6 or 9 days, discover the Val d'Hérens from every angle ! From one end to the other, go through the most beautiful Herens villages, get to know the mythical summits and soak up the wild and authentic landscapes !


TOUR OF THE VAL D'ANNIVIERS

According to your desires, come and admire the landscapes of the year: glaciers, lakes, alpine meadows...plunge into the tradition by visiting the authentic villages. The Sierre-Anniviers-Marketing Tourist Office offers to organize your tour according to your desires, for a hike in all lightness !

Angebote

SKI, HÜTTE UND FONDUE

In Zusammenarbeit mit den Grimentz-Skiliften bieten wir Ihnen das Ski-, Hütten- und Fonduepaket an, das einen ab 15 Uhr erhältlichen Liftpass, ein Fondue, Übernachtung und Frühstück auf der Becs de Bosson-Hütte beinhaltet. Dieses Angebot liegt bei 100,-/Person.


TOUR DURCHS DAS VAL D'HERENS

Entdecken Sie in 3, 6 oder 9 Tagen das Val d'Hérens von allen Seiten! Gehen Sie von einem Ende zum anderen durch die schönsten Herens-Dörfer, lernen Sie die mythischen Gipfel kennen und genießen Sie die wilden und authentischen Landschaften !


TOUR DURCH DAS VAL D'ANNIVIERS

Je nach Wunsch, kommen Sie und bewundern Sie die Landschaften des Jahres: Gletscher, Seen, Almen...tauchen Sie in die Tradition ein, indem Sie die authentischen Dörfer besuchen. Das Fremdenverkehrsamt Sierre-Anniviers-Marketing bietet Ihnen an, Ihre Tour nach Ihren Wünschen zu organisieren, für eine Wanderung in aller Leichtigkeit !