Activities

Hiking

The hut of a thousand accesses !!! Accessible from Vercorin, Nax, Saint-Martin via Lovegnoz or the A-Vieille, Evolène, Moiry, Grimentz...as many loops possible over one or more days. For all levels and all pleasures ! Don't hesitate to consult our interactive trail map !

Ski touring

Open throughout the winter season from mid-December to mid-April, the hut welcomes you all winter long so you can discover the idyllic slopes that surround us ! You can also take advantage of our discovery days or training weekends organized in partnership with the Bureau des Guides d'Anniviers to consolidate your skills or simply discover the scenery in complete safety !

Paragliding

The hut, rocked by the winds, sees the multicoloured wings bloom when the wind lends itself to the game. Paragliders can land and take off from the flat area behind the hut. On a paragliding tour or from the Crêt-du-Midi, take the time to land...there's always a good fruit tart that's worth the detour !

At the end of August, you can see the sky getting restless...it's the Vercofly, the race to the huts, a walking and flying competition in the surrounding valleys.

Information about two-seater flights, trekking, training: http://twistair.ch/

MOUNTAIN BIKING

Argentinian Trail

Page under construction

Rock climbing

Site of the Maya

Site of the Pointe de Lona

Page under construction

Activités

Randonnée

La cabane aux mille accès !!! Accessible depuis Vercorin, Nax, Saint-Martin via Lovegnoz ou l'A-Vieille, Evolène, Moiry, Grimentz....autant de boucles possibles sur un ou plusieurs jours. Pour tous les niveaux et tous les plaisirs ! N'hésitez pas à consulter notre carte interactive des sentiers !

Ski de randonnée

Ouverte durant toute la saison d'hiver de mi-décembre à mi-avril, la cabane vous accueille tout l'hiver pour vous permettre de découvrir les pentes idylliques qui nous entourent ! Profitez aussi de nos journées découvertes ou de nos weekends de formation organisés en partenariat avec le Bureau des Guides d'Anniviers pour consolider vos acquis ou tout simplement découvrir les paysages en toute sécurité !

Parapente

La cabane, bercée par les vents, voit fleurir les ailes multicolores quand le vent se prête au jeu. Les parapentistes peuvent atterrir et décoller depuis le replat derrière la cabane. En vol-rando ou depuis le Crêt-du-Midi, prenez le temps de vous poser...il y a toujours une bonne tarte aux fruits qui mérite le détour !

Fin aout, vous pouvez voir le ciel s'agiter...c'est la Vercofly, la course aux cabanes, une compétition de marche et vol dans les vallées avoisinantes.

Renseignements vols bi-places, vol-rando, formations: http://twistair.ch/

VTT

Sentier Argentin

Page en cours de construction

Escalade

Site de la Maya

Site de la Pointe de Lona

Page en cours de construction